Contact Us

Contact Form

Please complete the form below. A representative with Central Boat Rentals, Inc. will be with you shortly regarding your questions or comments.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Location Information

Physical
1640 River Road Berwick, LA 70342

Mailing
P.O. Box 2545 Morgan City, LA 70381

Phone
(985) 384-8200

Central Boat Rentals, Inc.

1640 River Road
Berwick, LA 70342

Management

Ed Patterson, Jr.

CEO
ed@centralboat.com

Michael Patterson

President
mike@centralboat.com

David Patterson

CFO /Sec-Treas
david@centralboat.com

Operations

Earl Harrington

Operations Manager
earl@centralboat.com

Mark Nini

Operations
markn@centralboat.com

David Clements

Operations
dclements@centralboat.com

HSE

David Adams

Safety Director
dadams@centralboat.com

Lloyd Hensley

Compliance
lloyd@centralboat.com

Personnel

Tom Galloway

Personnel Director
tom@centralboat.com

Nick Gagliano

Personnel
nick@centralboat.com

Sales and Marketing

Derald Hardaway

Sales
derald@centralboat.com

Brian Billeaud

Sales (Liquid Cargo)
bbilleaud@centralboat.com

Jim Young

Sales
jim@centralboat.com

Don Orlando

Sales (Project Cargo)
don@centralboat.com

Sidney Raymond

Sales
sidney@centralboat.com

Accounting / Administrative

Greg Dillon

Controller
greg@centralboat.com

Tyler Thornton

Assistant Controller
tyler@centralboat.com

Joy Breaux

Administrative Assistant
joy@centralboat.com

Karyn Blakeman

Accounts Payable
Karyn@centralboat.com

Marilou Acosta

Payroll
marilou@centralboat.com

Amber Terrebonne

Accounts Receivable/Invoicing
amber@centralboat.com

Jerrilyn Blanchard

Accounts Receivable
jerrilyn@centralboat.com

Kerrilyn Breaux

Human Resources
kerrilyn@centralboat.com

Linda Crappell

Contracts / Insurance
linda@centralboat.com

Jamie Pennison

Purchasing
jamie@centralboat.com

Maintenance

Bryan Blanchard

Vetting/Barge Maintenance
bryan@centralboat.com

Tommy Aucoin

Maintenance
tommy@centralboat.com

Lonnie Stratton

Port Captain
lonnie@centralboat.com